0
217 S Mathews Street Bellville, TX 77418
LOCAL: (979) 865-2282
Shop
Customer Reviews
Ueckert Flower Shop Inc.
Local Bellville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Appreciate the phone call and prompt delivery of a pot full of various plants.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

There was no feedback about order or delivery. People sending flowers want to know they actually got the product they ordered and it went to the right place at the right time. When the purchaser has no satisfaction of their gesture it does not motivate them to make future purchases.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was surprised to see the plant appeared advertised. Beautiful. It is on display in moms front yard.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers were delivered to my mom Hazel Dickson from myself and my brother Colister Dickson. She was very pleased with both sets of flowers.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

My Mother in law was so excited, she sent us pictures and they were beautiful. Thank you for making her Mother’s Day so special during this quarantine!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, fresh flowers delivered exactly as ordered
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

We were very pleased. The flowers were beautiful and brought joy
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

What a pleasant surprise to receive Buddy's birthday and Carol's mothers day flowers and millionaires to share. Flowers were arranged beautifully and 1 millionaire remains. Thanks for courteous and timely service.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrived on time & BEAUTIFUL fresh looking flowers
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. I am enjoying it very much. It brightens my days. THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fantastic and easy
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service. Called recipient to make sure they were home prior to delivering. Great service and floral arrangement!!
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered from out of town and the arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

As usual, always perfect!
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I ordered from out of town and the flowers were exactly as the photo . The florist was a great help in finding the right funeral home to send them to as well .
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful. They were timely and it was obvious that they were made with love!
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

Delivered as ordered. I
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, great job, told my gifter who send me flowers often that this arrangement was one of my very favorites!!!!
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My daughter loved the flowers. Y'all are amazing.
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ueckert Flower Shop went out of their way to deliver my arrangement.
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing service!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always great!
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

A very beautiful arrangement of many different types of flowers. Thank you !!
Date: Jun 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

You tried to deliver the arrangement but nobody could come to the door so you returned later. Thank you so much for doing that. Someone also called me regarding the specific flowers I had ordered and asked if others would be ok. I said of course just make it pretty. You did. Thank you. Really good customer service.
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great Service. Thank you for your help.
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful flowers! Prompt delivery.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love the flowers, its beautiful, thank you very much for create it
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were amazing and the service was wonderful! The best flower purchase I've ever made!!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Was perfect!
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

What beautiful plant. And fast delivery- great job!
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

No problems. Everything went fine
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was a beautiful arrangement and delivered early in the morning so I had time to enjoy it. It last perfectly so that we could place it on the alter at church Sunday. Wonderful job!!
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Received call that plant I ordered was not in stock but given the option to replace with an even nicer plant. Very helpful and friendly. Great experience!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy online ordering!! Very happy with the arrangement that was delivered.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh. My children picked the right place to order from!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was disappointed that the website had pictures of arrangements to order but did not have the flowers in the shop to duplicate the photo. But, I did appreciate the florist calling and giving me the option to change my order or cancel it. Working with the florist I changed my order and was very pleased with the result. The flowers were very fresh and the arrangement has full of flowers with very little filler being used. I would definitely recommend this business.
Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very kind and caring people. Very professional. Have used them for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bellville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Ueckert Flower Shop Inc.
217 S Mathews Street
Bellville, TX. 77418
Local: (979) 865-2282

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt